The Magnet of Love

125 (2)-3

Photographic Art:  Caernarfon Castle, North Wales.

************************

Notes from my journal this morning:

I dreamt I saw a large planet surrounded by innumerable small planets.  Each of the smaller planets was being held and drawn by the magnetic force of the large planet.

On awakening at 5.30am, I knew exactly what my dream meant:

“The large planet represents The Infinite, God, Providence, the Universe, The Source, The Great Spirit, The Divine – call it what you will.  It all amounts to the same thing: There is Something far greater than us, a Power beyond our imagination and comprehension.

This Power is drawing us from the darkness into the Light by the Great Magnet of LOVE.”

14 thoughts on “The Magnet of Love

    • I’m sorry to hear that, Eddie. WordPress seem to have lost some of my followers, who are having to re-follow my blog. I believe other bloggers have had the same problem with their followers being deleted too. I hope it gets sorted now. Bless you.

      Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you very much. It’s my favourite castle in North Wales and I particularly love this view across the harbour. Blessings.

      Like

Please Leave a Reply

