Happiness…..NOW

IMG_2863-2IMG_2847-2IMG_2867-2IMG_2877-2IMG_2906-2

IMG_2925

“Happiness, not in another place, but in this place…

not for another hour, but for this hour.”

 Walt Whitman

What a beautiful place is Llyn Brenig.   Situated in the unspoilt countryside of the Denbigh Moors, on the border between the counties of Conwy and Denbighshire, it is one of the largest lakes in Wales.

There are nature trails, archaeological trails, picnic areas, water sports, a visitor centre, an exhibition telling the story of Llyn Brenig and its archaeological history, and a restaurant with good food and great views from the terrace.

LLYN BRENIG VISITOR CENTRE
Llyn Brenig, Cerrigydrudion,Conwy, Wales, LL21 9TT

Telephone: 01490 420463

Photos:  Walking at Llyn Brenig, April 2016

15 thoughts on “Happiness…..NOW

    • That’s so lovely of you to say so, Lorrie. I never think of myself in that way. The same as you called me a “beautiful soul” last time. I thought to myself “Am I really?” That thought would never have occurred to me. Thank you so much for shedding light on who I am. I am searching for my true Self. Bless you.

      Like

      • Oh…I am so happy to shine that light for you to see!! There has never been a doubt in my mind from the very first time I “saw” you!! Much love to you…and I pray for you to always see the depth of your beauty!! Blessitude ♡

        Liked by 1 person

Please Leave a Reply

