I AM Upholding You

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

 

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

A Message to my Heart:

“Attune yourself to the Beauty and Peace which are present in Nature.

Life already flows in Perfection. Allow yourself to be embraced within Her arms.

Ask and you shall receive.  Knock and it shall be opened unto you.

You are essence of Spirit, and as such are bound to Me for all Eternity.

I will nurture you.  I will cherish you.

Balance and Harmony are intrinsic within My Creation.

Fall naturally into that Flow of Goodness.

Allow yourself to be upheld, for –

I AM upholding you.”

Images: Last vestiges of Autumn at Moss Valley, North Wales,  November 2013

37 thoughts on “I AM Upholding You

Please Leave a Reply

